TIPS ON PHOTO-EDITING/ENHANCING

A few weeks ago, my friend asked me to do a talk for an org she’s a part of about Photo-editing and how it can be used as an effective tool in marketing. I would like to warn (?) you that I have had no formal education so be kind to me. It’s just that I just love arts, graphic arts in particular, so that’s why I’ve been constantly exploring and experimenting Photoshop and all other tools we can use.

One thing to consider in tools like Photoshop is that it is a continuing process, there never really is an ending to that sort of learning cos every experience, output, or artwork – you grow and become better. Since this is a power point presentation – I just saved all slides as .jpeg formats so that you can view them on a slideshow. I hope you’ll extract a lot from this and ENJOY!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There you go! I hope you enjoyed it as much I enjoyed making the presentation! 🙂

If you have any questions you can comment or email me @ clarissadegamo@yahoo.com! 😀

Spread forth and Unleash your imagination!!

Nuggets,

Clang

One thought on “TIPS ON PHOTO-EDITING/ENHANCING

Leave a Reply

