Last Friday night

If you may recall perfectly, last Friday night was supposedly the end of the world. Until it got postponed.

Nonetheless, thinking that it’s gonna end in any way we can imagine, my friends and I threw an end-of-the-world party. It was the most prepared party I had for my closest friends since time immemorial but only a few cam due to some reasons which we will still scrutinize. I mixed the drinks for the first time. At least I had a first in my supposedly last day on Earth, right? 🙂 We had barbecue, pizza and mallows. After the bountiful food we had, we went to the rooftop, a little dizzy, and decided to watch 2012 to laugh at it. But we were kinda bored so we watched The Dictator instead. Damn, that movie was funny, my stomach was aching from an hour of laughing. It was reaaally racist and if you were so serious, I can’t imagine what you’ll do from anger!

After the movie, we had to exchange our exact 43.50-peso gifts. It’s impressive how one of our friends got a gift that really had that amount when all the others are struggling looking for one. Others just added coins to make it sum up to 43.50 pesos. And because I only prepared the gift an hour before the party, I just crafted my own gift certificate that entitled the receiver a free hug and tap in the back.Really creative and fun! You should do that too, saves you time and money but fun nonetheless.

Finally, we had another round of an unfinished bottle of Jose Cuervo; we didn’t finish it too. It was tequila-> favorite! 😀 and being our usual kiddy, weird selves we played with the bubbles and remembered that we had to take a picture of us that day because it only happens once until we were told that the end of the world was postponed . So I guess there’ll be another end of the world then. Looking forward for another awesome party.

Here’s what I got from my cam…



Clang2








4 thoughts on “Last Friday night

Leave a Reply

