Happy Twenty

Days that have marked my recent upgrade on the age level have turned out to be very B-E-A-U-tiful. My teenage years have been such an adventure that topping it would be very hard. But then again, its just the beginning.

Life at 20. This is it. Just two days, and the beginning I believe, has not been bad at all. Seriously. They have been well-spent which deserves a well-deserved clap-clap! Haha. Okay, sorry. Just got out of hand for a second there. Anyhow, Life as we know it, does not promise us a smooth-sailing undertaking of what is yet to come. But looking back from the days where I thought I could not make it and how I am now, proved me that all things are possible – especially with God and a full-house support from the people you hold dearly.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And so, because of my overflowing happiness, i’d like to share some of the things we did celebrating yet another life full of adventures- here’s to us and here’s to life! Cheers *clink*

We celebrated it @ The Ranch Resort, Brgy. Bato Toledo City, Philippines which my friend Dan Miranda owned. A great place with a variety of things to entertain you and your family. 🙂 like their page here: https://www.facebook.com/TheRanchResort?fref=ts

xxx

Clang2x

Leave a Reply

